There Is Power In The Word of God – Hear and Receive It Today! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy December 8, 2014!

Good Morning This “God’s Is Amazing!” , Magnificent Monday!

Today’s Scripture : Romans 10:16-17 “But they have not all obeyed the gospel. For Isaiah says, “Lord, who has believed our report?” 17 So then faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.  

Prayer Principle of “HEARING”!

God’s Word is very important to the Believer. It encourages and builds our Faith. Our Faith is built through HEARING and Receiving The Word of God!

Purposely and consciously  choose what you listen to because it is received into your spirit and will flow through you to others.

What God says is of the utmost importance not what man says.

God and His Word never change.

HEARING and receiving God’s Promises in His Word will strengthen you, encourage you, keep you and free you from the chains that bind you!

Break every chain in your life by Believing in Jesus Christ as your Savior and reading, HEARING and receiving God’s Word!

 FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for LOVING Me so much that you sent your Son Jesus to die for my sins. Thank You Father God for Salvation through Jesus Christ! Thank You Father God for the Gift of KNOWING You for myself!   Thank You Father God for my Redeemed LIFE! Thank You Father God for ADOPTING me into Your Family! I Believe, Trust and DEPEND on YOU!  Thank You Father God that I can HEAR and Receive Your Word!  Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 334th Day of the 3rd Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499.

Enjoy your Blessings and Share them and Jesus and Your Godly Praise with someone today! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!