Prayer Requests!

Prayer Works!

Join in with the Making The Kingdom Prayer Line every morning at 5:00 A.M. (PST), 6:00 A.M. (MST), 7:00 A.M. (CST), 8:00 A.M. for God’s Principles and Prayer and Praise!

Instructions – Call 209-647-1400, access code – 257667# (you must hit the # at the end of the access code)

Send your prayer requests to mychurch@cochranavenuebc.org!