Events

 

 

Breaking Chains!

The word Breakthrough breaking through glass to symbolize discovery, invention, creativity, ideas and brainstorming

The word Breakthrough breaking through glass to symbolize discovery, invention, creativity, ideas and brainstorming

Plug into the Power of Prayer  We Believe in the Power of Prayer

*******************************************************************

Time to Pray

The MTKP Prayer Line has proven to be a Life Line for all who start their day seeking God together in Prayer! Call in and Join Us Every Morning at 5:00 a.m. (PST), 6:00 a.m. (MST), 7:00 a.m. (CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST), 1-641-715-3860, Access Code 257667#(use the #)

Listen again anytime at 1-641-715-3869 and use the same Access Code

Prayer is a Lifeline

 Principles, Prayer & Praise!

 Need Prayer or know someone who needs Prayer?

Invite someone to join you every morning for an

UPPER ROOM Experience of Praise and Prayer at

5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m. (MST), 7:00 a.m. (CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST)          Call 641-715-3860 Access Code 257667#

  Tell Your Family! Tell a Friend!

Start Your day with the Power of Prayer as we learn the Principles of God’s Word,

Prayerfully Petition God and

Praise God for who He is!