Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line

MKTP LogoThe Making The Kingdom Prayer Line is a Family of Believers in Jesus Christ who daily touch and agree together in believing that through Prayer and Praise and study of God’s Principles we receive God’s Power manifested in our lives and those we pray for.

Prayer is our direct communication with God.

Prayer is our way of having constant fellowship with God.

Prayer is our way of having a personal relationship with God.

Participants call The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line a Life Line. It is a Life Line with a direct connection to God and His JOY, Peace, Love, Mercy, Grace, Power, Protection, Provision, Prosperity, Goodness, Guidance, Direction, Blessing & Favor!

Daily LifelineBe a part of our Prayer Family by joining us every morning at 5:00 A.M (PST), 6:00 A.M. (MST), 7:00 A.M. (CST), 8:00 (EST) as we receive the Principle of God, Praise Him and lift up our Prayers to God.

MTKP-Prayer Works Button