You Are An Extension Of God’s Love! -Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line

Happy June 9, 2014!

Good Morning This Amazing Miraculous Monday!

Today’s Scripture: John 13:6-17 –Then He came to Simon Peter. And Peter said to Him, “Lord, are You washing my feet?”Jesus answered and said to him, “What I am doing you do not understand now, but you will know after this.” Peter said to Him, “You shall never wash my feet!” Jesus answered him, “If I do not wash you, you have no part with Me.”Simon Peter said to Him, “Lord, not my feet only, but also my hands and my head!”10 Jesus said to him, “He who is bathed needs only to wash his feet, but is completely clean; and you are clean, but not all of you.” 11 For He knew who would betray Him; therefore He said, “You are not all clean.” 12 So when He had washed their feet, taken His garments, and sat down again, He said to them, “Do you know what I have done to you? 13 You call Me Teacher and Lord, and you say well, for so I am. 14 If I then, your Lord and Teacher, have washed your feet, you also ought to wash one another’s feet. 15 For I have given you an example, that you should do as I have done to you. 16 Most assuredly, I say to you, a servant is not greater than his master; nor is he who is sent greater than he who sent him. 17 If you know these things, blessed are you if you do them.

Prayer Principle of REGENERATION!

Have you been washed by the Blood of Jesus? Peter did not understand at first the significance of Jesus washing his feet. The physical washing was symbolic of the Spiritual washing of the whole man by the Blood of Jesus. Having a relationship with Jesus is the only way to be cleansed Spiritually and REGENERATED! A man is clean when he puts his Faith in Jesus. REGENERATION of your Spirit and Heart occurs when you are washed with the saving Blood of Jesus! You need a daily ‘feet washing’ as you walk through this world to shake the worldly dust off! Pray for ‘spiritual washing’ daily so you are cleansed and sanctified for the plan and purpose of God.

 ” Thank You Father God for Who You Are! Thank You Father God for Your LOVE.  Thank You Father God that I have been washed by the Blood of Jesus! T Thank You Father God that I Can Always DEPEND on You forYour Love, JOY, Peace, Grace, Mercy, Power, Protection, Provision, Guidance, Direction, Blessing & Favor & Victory!   Thank You Father God for the JOY of knowing Jesus! Thank You Father God for the JOY of Your Love through the Gift of Your Son, Jesus! Thank You Father God for the JOY  of knowing that you are in control and want the Best for me! Thank You Father God for the JOY of knowing that Jesus Is My Savior! Thank You Father God that because of Jesus I have the Blessed Assurance that You are working Your Best Plan for me and that You will never leave me or forsake me!   Thank You Father God for Your Word which always  m in You!  Thank You Father God for Your Grace and Mercy! Help me Father God to Trust You and to go Forward in the Power of  the Holy Spirit.  Help me Holy Spirit to Listen and Hear God’s Voice. Help me Holy Spirit to walk knowing that God has me in His sight Always.  Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 152nd Day of the 3rd Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Enjoy your Blessings and Share them  and Jesus with someone today!

Get Up with Excellent Expectations and Running For Jesus This Marvelously Amazing Monday and Join Us on the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! It Is The 152nd Day Of The 3rd Year!

Call 1-209-647-1400, Access Code 257667# (use the # sign). Call at 5:00 a.m. (PST), 6:00 a.m (MST), 7:00 a.m. (CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST).

Start your day seeking God together in Prayer with the Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!