Your Life Should Glorify God! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy October 11, 2014!

Good Morning This “God Sows” , Sensational Saturday

Today’s Scripture : Romans 4:14-21 “14 For if those who are of the law are heirs, faith is made void and the promise made of no effect, 15 because the law brings about wrath; for where there is no law there is no transgression.16 Therefore it is of faith that it might be according to grace, so that the promise might be sure to all the seed, not only to those who are of the law, but also to those who are of the faith of Abraham, who is the father of us all 17 (as it is written, “I have made you a father of many nations”) in the presence of Him whom he believed—God, who gives life to the dead and calls those things which do not exist as though they did; 18 who, contrary to hope, in hope believed, so that he became the father of many nations, according to what was spoken, “So shall your descendants be.”[e] 19 And not being weak in faith, he did not consider his own body, already dead (since he was about a hundred years old), and the deadness of Sarah’s womb. 20 He did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief, but was strengthened in faith, giving glory to God, 21 and being fully convinced that what He had promised He was also able to perform.

Prayer Principle of GLORY!

We are part of The Promise of Abraham! Praise God for that fact! The Grace and Favor God gave Abraham is Mine! The Love, JOY and Peace God gave Abraham is Mine! The Provision, Protection, Peace and Power God gave Abraham is Mine! Praise God that I Am part of the Seed of Abraham. This fact gives me Hope and Encouragement for every moment, every situation, and every challenge in my life!

We are the Seed of Abraham, called to a life of Righteousness. We must commit to God. Allow the Word of God to live in you so the Power and the Promise of God is yours! Everything we do should bring GLORY and Honor to God! Make sure your life gives GLORY to God always! Walk in Faith, we live by Faith not by sight. Trust God. Believe God. Walk in the Promises of God.

“Give GLORY to God Saints. Give GLORY to God.”

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for LOVING Me so much that you sent your Son Jesus to die for my sins. Thank You Father God that I Am COVERED by the Blood of Jesus! My FAITH is in The Blood of Jesus!  Thank You Father God for The Holy Spirit leading and guiding me always as I give Him CONTROL over my life!   Thank You Father God for the privilege of KNOWING You and that I can always FAITHFULLY Believe in You! Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 276th Day of the 3rd Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Enjoy your Blessings and Share them and Jesus and Your Godly Praise with someone today! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!