It Is Almost Time For Bible Study!!!

Call 1-209-647-1400, Access code 257667# at 7:00 pm (PST), 8:00 pm (MST), 9:00 pm (CST), 10:00pm (EST) for an anointed study of God’s Word!

Advertisements

Get Up Thanking God For His Grace This Terrific, Triumphant Tuesday and Join Us on the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! It Is The 272nd Day Of The 3rd Year!

Call 1-209-647-1400, Access Code 257667# (use the # sign). Call at 5:00 a.m. (PST), 6:00 a.m (MST), 7:00 a.m. (CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST).

Start your day seeking God together with us in Prayer!