Get Up and Celebrate God’s Goodness In Your Life! Get Up Excited This Miraculously Fabulous and Faithful Friday and Join Us on the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! It Is The 55th Day Of The 5th Year!

 

Do You Believe In The Power of Prayer?

Much Prayer – Much Power! Little Prayer – Little power!

Unite Your Family & Friends In Prayer!

Invite someone to start their day with you and The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line Family in Prayer and Praise!

Call 1-641-715-3860, Access Code 257667# (use the # sign). Call at 5:00 a.m. (PST), 6:00 a.m (MST), 7:00 a.m. (CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST). Call back number – 1-641-715-3860; use the same access code.

Start your day seeking God together in Prayer!

Advertisements