5 Years Praying and Praising Together! Get Up with Excellent Expectations and Running For Jesus This Miraculous Monday and Join Us on the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! It Is The 29th Day Of The 5th Year!

New Number 641-715-3860!

Praise God for He Is Good! His Goodness and Mercy are everlasting!

Invite someone to join you and the Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line Family to start their day Praying and Praising God with you this morning!

Call 1-641-715-3860, Access Code 257667# (use the # sign). Call at 5:00 a.m. (PST), 6:00 a.m (MST), 7:00 a.m. (CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST). Replay number – 1-641-715-3869.

Start your day seeking God together in Prayer with the Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line Family!

Advertisements