Forgive As God Has Forgiven You! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Join us on Facebook – www.facebook.com/makingthekingdomproudprayerline

Happy May 29, 2015!

Good Morning This “God Is Faithful!” , Miraculously Full of FAVOR Friday!

Today’s Scripture : Matthew 18:21

Prayer Principle of “FORGIVENESS”!

Good Morning Holy Spirit!

Do you wrestle with FORGIVENESS?

All of us have been wronged by someone. But what is your response – retaliation, resentment, bitterness? We respond based on where our mind and our hearts are grounded.

Relying on our finite minds will always lead us to a response that is not of God! It is often hard to respond with the mind of Christ when someone wrongs us or mistreats you but…that is what we are told to do in God’s Word! 

Peter asked Jesus should he FORGIVE seven times and Jesus replied seven times seventy! Whew!

Oh, but wait a minute! How many times has God FORGIVEN you!?

If we want to bring Glory to God and Peace to our hearts, we must have the mind of God and …

1. He forbids retaliation and says do not be revengeful. Do not ignore the mis-treatment as if it didn’t happen – acknowledge, FORGIVE and move on! You hold your Victory and Key to open the door of Blessing in your life through the Power of FORGIVENESS.

2. Practice the habit of FORGIVENESS as Jesus did. In the midst of torture and pain, He said, “Father FORGIVE them for they know not what they do.”  Jesus died for the FORGIVENESS of our sins. We must FORGIVE as we are FORGIVEN.

3. Give the gift of FORGIVENESS so Satin does not build on it and make it a bench mark in your life and use it to make you bitter and powerless!

God’s FORGIVENESS is Free and Forever!

FORGIVENESS brings Strength, Blessing and Power to our lives!

God has FORGIVEN us of our sins and trespasses, we too must FORGIVE as we are FORGIVEN!

Trust God and He will lead you into every Good and Perfect Gift!

Your Miraculous VICTORY Today is in Him!

 VICTORY is yours Today!

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for Loving Me! Thank You Father God that you are the author and the finisher of my Faith. Thank You Father God that You do not CHANGE! Thank You Father God for My SALVATION through Jesus Christ!  Thank You Father God that I am FORGIVEN! I am Thankful and APPRECIATIVE of the sacrifice Jesus made for me! Thank You Father God for my EXPERIENCES that show me that Your TRANSFORMING Power is working in me!  Thank You Father God for The Holy Spirit’s GUIDANCE into Your Best for me! Thank You Father God for my DELIVERANCE to what is best for me! I TRUST You Lord! Thank You Father God that I Am VICTORIOUS Today! Thank You Father God that the Name of Jesus is my ENCOURAGEMENT!  Thank You Father God that from my EXPERIENCES, I know that You are REAL! Thank You Father God that I can Trust You in every CHALLENGE! Thank You Father God for The Holy Spirit living in me and guiding my life to be a REPRESENTATION of Jesus! Thank You Father God that You are My Power Source and My STRENGTH! I Believe, Trust and DEPEND on YOU! Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 140th Day of the 4th Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

There is POWER in Prayer! Get Up Every Day to start your day Empowered with God’s Word and Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise!

Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Invite someone to join you on the Making The Kingdom Prayer Line!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499. http://www.facebook.com/makingthekingdomproudprayerline

Be A Blessing to Someone Today! Share Jesus! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

