Experience God’s Presence Today! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Join us on Facebook – www.facebook.com/makingthekingdomproudprayerline

Happy April 21, 2015!

Good Morning This “Trust God!” , Terrific Tuesday!

Today’s Scripture : Acts 7:45-47 

Prayer Principle of “EXPERIENCE”!;

The Word of God goes forth with Purpose and Power.

The House of God is the place where God is edified and lifted up; where we commune with Him; where we EXPERIENCE His Power and Passion!

We ARE the House of God!

He lives and abides in us!

We can touch the hem of His garment and feel His Presence at any time.

We can fall in and stay in Love with God and give Him our prayers and petitions and know that He is working it out for us.

Live In Faith! God Is Real! The Word of God Is Real! Believe In Him!

Stop and think about your EXPERIENCES and how He has brought you through and you will know He Is Real!

” Real, Real, Jesus is real to me.
Oh Yes, He Gave me the Victory.
So many people doubt Him,
But I can’t live without Him.
That is why I love Him so,
Jesus is real to me.”

Tell someone that Jesus is Sweet, Marvelous, Kind, Faithful and Loving!

Tell somebody that God will meet their every need!

Tell somebody that God is Faithful.

The Key to The Kingdom = Speak and Live The Word of God and keep talking about Jesus!

Trust God and He will lead you into every Good and Perfect Gift!

Your Miraculous Victory Today is in Him!

 VICTORY is yours Today!

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for Loving Me! Thank You Father God that you are the author and the finisher of my Faith. Thank You Father God that You do not CHANGE! Thank You Father God for My SALVATION through Jesus Christ! I TRUST You Lord! Thank You Father God that the Name of Jesus is my ENCOURAGEMENT!  Thank You Father God that from my EXPERIENCES, I know that You are REAL! Thank You Father God that I can Trust You in every CHALLENGE! Thank You Father God for The Holy Spirit living in me and guiding my life to be a REPRESENTATION of Jesus! Thank You Father God that You are My Power Source and My STRENGTH! I Believe, Trust and DEPEND on YOU! Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 102nd Day of the 4th Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Have an Upper Room Experience and Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Invite someone to join you on the Making The Kingdom Prayer Line!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499. http://www.facebook.com/makingthekingdomproudprayerline

Be A Blessing to Someone Today! Share Jesus! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

