Increase By Sharing Jesus Today! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Join us on Facebook – www.facebook.com/makingthekingdomproudprayerline

Happy April 7, 2015!

Good Morning This “Trusting God!” , Terrific Tuesday!

Today’s Scripture : Acts 6:1 Now in those days, when the number of the disciples was multiplying, there arose a complaint against the Hebrews by the Hellenists,  because their widows were neglected in the daily distribution. 

Prayer Principle of “INCREASE”!

If you want your situations to change and you want Godly INCREASE, talk about Jesus!

Who have you told about Jesus?

INCREASE comes with us declaring the ‘Goodness of God’!

Tell someone that Jesus is Sweet, Marvelous, Kind, Faithful and Loving!

Tell somebody that God will meet their every need!

Tell somebody that God is Faithful.

Tell somebody that God says in His Word, “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11

The Key to The Kingdom = Speak and Live The Word of God and keep talking about Jesus!

Trust God and He will lead you into every Good and Perfect Gift!

Your Miraculous Victory Today is in Him!

 VICTORY is yours Today!

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for Loving Me! Thank You Father God that you are the author and the finisher of my Faith.  Thank You Father God for My SALVATION through Jesus Christ! Thank You Father God for a New Day! Thank You Father God for my INCREASE! Thank You Father God for My LIFE – My LIFE is JOYful, Meaningful and Abundant! My FOCUS is on You Father God! Thank You Father God that You Are My HOPE!  I TRUST you Lord! Thank You Father God for Your POWER working Miraculously in My Life! Thank You Father God for Your Blessed ASSURANCE through Jesus Christ! I Am THANKFUL to You Father God!  Thank You Father God for the Gift of THE HOLY SPIRIT and His Guidance  and  DIRECTION for My Life! Let me always heed His Guidance and Direction! Thank You Father God for FELLOWSHIP with You and the Family of God! Thank You Father God for your Unifying Spirit and our ONENESS in You! Thank You Father God for my Redeemed LIFE!   Thank You Father God for Your MIRACLES happening in my life right now!  Thank You Father God that I can talk to you anytime and anywhere through PRAYER! I Am Blessed, JOYful and Peaceful because You ARE in Control of Everything and have AUTHORITY over All! Thank You Father God for Your unwavering FAITHFULNESS to me! Thank You Father God that I have countless REMEMBRANCES of Your Goodness to me! Thank You Father God that VICTORY is mine today! Thank you Father God for Your ENCOURAGEMENT residing in me always through the Holy Spirit! Thank You Father God for Your PEACE that passes all understanding flowing bountifully in my life! Thank You Father God that You are My Power Source and My STRENGTH! I Believe, Trust and DEPEND on YOU!   Thank You Father God that I can HEAR and Receive Your Word!  Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 88th Day of the 4th Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Have an Upper Room Experience and Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499. http://www.facebook.com/makingthekingdomproudprayerline

Be A Blessing to Someone Today! Share Jesus! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

