There is Power In The Name of Jesus! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy March 18, 2015!

Good Morning This “God’s Is Wonderful!” , Wise Wednesday!

Today’s Scripture : Acts 4:4-7 “However, many of those who heard the word believed; and the number of the men came to be about five thousand. And it came to pass, on the next day, that their rulers, elders, and scribes, as well as Annas the high priest, Caiaphas, John, and Alexander, and as many as were of the family of the high priest, were gathered together at Jerusalem. And when they had set them in the midst, they asked, “By what power or by what name have you done this? ” 

Prayer Principle of “POWER”!

There is POWER in The Name of Jesus!

In The Name of Jesus there is Healing, Hope, Help, Strength, Confidence, JOY, Peace, Love, Grace, Mercy, Restoration, and Victory!

There is POWER in His Resurrection!

There is POWER in The Name of Jesus!

There is POWER in The Name of Jesus to Break Every Chain in your life!

God has ALL of the POWER! We need to have the faith to Believe that His POWER is always working in our lives!

We have no POWER on our own.  As Believers in Jesus Christ and when we first surrender all to God, God’s POWER flows in us and through us! There is POWER in The Name of Jesus! Amen.

Focus on God and always remember that He makes a way out of ALL of your issues!

Your Miraculous Victory Today is in Him!

 VICTORY is yours Today!

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for Loving Me! Thank You Father God that you are the author and the finisher of my Faith.  Thank You Father God for My Salvation through Jesus Christ! Thank You Father God for My LIFE – My LIFE is JOYful, Meaningful and Abundant! My FOCUS is on You Father God! Thank You Father God that You Are My HOPE!  I TRUST you Lord! Thank You Father God for Your POWER working Miraculously in My Life! Thank You Father God for Your COMPASSION!  I Am THANKFUL to You Father God!  Thank You Father God for the Gift of THE HOLY SPIRIT! Let me always heed His Guidance and Direction! Thank You Father God for FELLOWSHIP with You and the Family of God! Thank You Father God for your Unifying Spirit and our ONENESS in You! Thank You Father God for my Redeemed LIFE!   Thank You Father God for Your MIRACLES happening in my life right now!  Thank You Father God that I can talk to you anytime and anywhere through PRAYER! I Am Blessed, JOYful and Peaceful because You ARE in Control of Everything and have AUTHORITY over All! Thank You Father God for Your unwavering FAITHFULNESS to me! Thank You Father God that I have countless REMEMBRANCES of Your Goodness to me! Thank You Father God that VICTORY is mine today! Thank you Father God for Your ENCOURAGEMENT residing in me always through the Holy Spirit! Thank You Father God for Your PEACE that passes all understanding flowing bountifully in my life! Thank You Father God that You are My Power Source and My STRENGTH! I Believe, Trust and DEPEND on YOU!   Thank You Father God that I can HEAR and Receive Your Word!  Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 68th Day of the 4th Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Have an Upper Room Experience and Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499.

Be A Blessing to Someone Today! Share Jesus! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

