Be Alive In Christ Today! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy March 9, 2015!

Good Morning This “God’s Power Is Working!” , Miraculous Monday!

Today’s Scripture : Luke 3: “But you denied the Holy One and the Just, and asked for a murderer to be granted to you, 15 and killed the Prince of life, whom God raised from the dead, of which we are witnesses. 16 And His name, through faith in His name, has made this man strong, whom you see and know. Yes, the faith which comes through Him has given him this perfect soundness in the presence of you all.

Prayer Principle of “LIFE”!

Focus on the Prince of Life – Jesus!

God wants us to have a JOYful, meaningful and abundant LIFE!

Jesus died and Rose so we could have a JOYful, meaningful and abundant LIFE!

Spend this day Loving God, contemplating His Goodness and enjoying the Blessings of The Lord.

The Goodness of God will always outweigh all of the negativity in your Life.

Don’t let problems, bills and burdens hold you down. Don’t let anyone or anything steal your JOY!

Focus on what God has already done and always remember that He can make a way out of ALL of your issues!

Declare – God is in control and I am living LIFE to the fullest!

 Your Miraculous Victory is in Him!

 VICTORY is yours Today!

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for Loving Me! Thank You Father God that you are the author and the finisher of my Faith.  Thank You Father God for My Salvation through Jesus Christ! Thank You Father God for My LIFE – My LIFE is JOYful, Meaningful and Abundant! Thank You Father God that You Are My HOPE!  I TRUST you Lord! Thank You Father God for Your POWER working Miraculously in My Life! Thank You Father God for Your COMPASSION!  I Am THANKFUL to You Father God!  Thank You Father God for the Gift of THE HOLY SPIRIT! Let me always heed His Guidance and Direction! Thank You Father God for FELLOWSHIP with You and the Family of God! Thank You Father God for your Unifying Spirit and our ONENESS in You! Thank You Father God for my Redeemed LIFE!   Thank You Father God for Your MIRACLES happening in my life right now!  Thank You Father God that I can talk to you anytime and anywhere through PRAYER! I Am Blessed, JOYful and Peaceful because You ARE in Control of Everything and have AUTHORITY over All! Thank You Father God for Your unwavering FAITHFULNESS to me! Thank You Father God that I have countless REMEMBRANCES of Your Goodness to me! Thank You Father God that VICTORY is mine today! Thank you Father God for Your ENCOURAGEMENT residing in me always through the Holy Spirit! Thank You Father God for Your PEACE that passes all understanding flowing bountifully in my life! Thank You Father God that You are My Power Source and My STRENGTH! I Believe, Trust and DEPEND on YOU!   Thank You Father God that I can HEAR and Receive Your Word!  Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 59 Day of the 4th Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Have an Upper Room Experience and Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499.

Be A Blessing to Someone Today! Share Jesus! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

