Hope In The Lord! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy February 18, 2015!

Good Morning This “God Is My Hope!” , Wise Wednesday!

Today’s Scripture : Acts 2:22-25 ““Men of Israel, hear these words: Jesus of Nazareth, a Man attested by God to you by miracles, wonders, and signs which God did through Him in your midst, as you yourselves also know— 23 Him, being delivered by the determined purpose and foreknowledge of God, you have taken[c] by lawless hands, have crucified, and put to death; 24 whom God raised up, having loosed the pains of death, because it was not possible that He should be held by it. 25 For David says concerning Him:‘I foresaw the Lord always before my face,For He is at my right hand, that I may not be shaken.

Prayer Principle of “HOPE”!

God is HOPE.

God always had a plan to reconcile man back to Him. God worked it all out for us and gave us the Victory through Jesus. Jesus gave us Salvation through His life, death and resurrection!

Every time we are hurt, helpless and feeling hopeless – Jesus shows up.

Hold on and Hold out because God has got you!

Hold on and Hold out because you have HOPE in God!

He said He would never leave us or forsake us.

Active your HOPE today, give ALL of your cares over to Him and HOPE in God today!

VICTORY is yours Today!

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for Loving Me! Thank You Father God that you are the author and the finisher of my Faith.  Thank You Father God for My Salvation through Jesus Christ! Thank You Father God that You Are My HOPE! Thank You Father God for SELECTING Me! I Am THANKFUL to You Father God!  Thank You Father God for the Gift of THE HOLY SPIRIT! Let me always heed His Guidance and Direction! Thank You Father God for FELLOWSHIP with You and the Family of God! Thank You Father God for your Unifying Spirit and our ONENESS in You! Thank You Father God for my Redeemed LIFE!   Thank You Father God for Your MIRACLES happening in my life right now!  Thank You Father God that I can talk to you anytime and anywhere through PRAYER! I Am Blessed, JOYful and Peaceful because You ARE in Control of Everything and have AUTHORITY over All! Thank You Father God for Your unwavering FAITHFULNESS to me! Thank You Father God that I have countless REMEMBRANCES of Your Goodness to me! Thank You Father God that VICTORY is mine today! Thank you Father God for Your ENCOURAGEMENT residing in me always through the Holy Spirit! Thank You Father God for Your PEACE that passes all understanding flowing bountifully in my life! Thank You Father God that You are My Power Source and My STRENGTH! I Believe, Trust and DEPEND on YOU!   Thank You Father God that I can HEAR and Receive Your Word!  Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 40th Day of the 4th Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Have an Upper Room Experience and Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499.

Be A Blessing to Someone Today! Share Jesus! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

