Get Up! Get Up This Fabulously Faithful Friday! The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line Is Celebrating Our 3rd Anniversary TODAY, January 9, 2015!!!

Join Us THIS Morning to Celebrate how God’s Vision continues to Bless and Encourage so many each morning at 5:00 A.M. (PST), 6:00 A.M. (MST), 7:00 A.M. (CST), 8:00 A.M. (EST)!!!

come-celebrate

Be on time for the Celebration by calling 1-209-647-1400, Access Code 257667# (use the #)!

If you have ever participated on The Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line then you are an important part of the Blessing so join us TODAY for the Celebration!

Invite Family & Friends to the Celebration with you TODAY!

The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line is a Life Line to many!

Daily Lifeline

Our Ministerial Team excellently teaches the Living Word of God every morning! Thank You Pastor Johnson, Pastor Silver, Minister Jan, and Pastor Thomas!

Thank You for allowing God to minister through you

Get up Praising and Praying Together with us and bring your attitude of Gratitude and Thankfulness to The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line TODAY!

Advertisements