God Is Our Strength! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy December 22, 2014!

Good Morning This “God Moves!” , Miraculous Monday!

Today’s Scripture : Romans  15:1 ” We then who are strong ought to bear with the scruples of the weak, and not to please ourselves.

Prayer Principle of “STRENGTH”!

God speaks to us individually to remind us that we will win!

We will win because He is our STRENGTH and supplies ALL of the Power and Endurance that we need to be Victorious on our journey!

His STRENGTH Strengthens us for the process of our Journey!

God is Always with us! He has ALL Power and He will aid and supply Power to His children! The question is “are you one of His children?”

Be encouraged knowing that God will give you the STRENGTH and power  you need!

Move out His way and let God be your Power Source!

 FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for LOVING Me so much that you sent your Son Jesus to die for my sins. Thank You Father God for Salvation through Jesus Christ!  Thank You Father God for my Redeemed LIFE! Thank You Father God for Your unwavering FAITHFULNESS to me! Thank You Father God for Your PEACE that passes all understanding flowing bountifully in my life! Thank You Father God that You are My Power Source and My STRENGTH! I Believe, Trust and DEPEND on YOU!  Thank You Father God that I can HEAR and Receive Your Word!  Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 348th Day of the 3rd Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499.

Enjoy your Blessings and Share them and Jesus and Your Godly Praise with someone today! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

