Cochran and Family and Friends — Do Not Miss Bible Study Tonight at 7:00 P.M. on the Conference Line – Dial….

1-209-647-1400, Access Code 257667#

7:00 P.M. (PST), 8:00 P.M. (MST), 9:00 P.M. (CST), 10:00 P.M. (EST)

Be on time as we study God’s Word Together, Expecting His Anointing to Fall Afresh on us.

Reading the Wordbible-studyStudying The Bible Together

Advertisements