Are You Producing Good Fruit? – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy October 31, 2014!

Good Morning This “God Is Faithful” , Fantastic Friday!

Today’s Scripture : Romans 7:4 “ Therefore, my brethren, you also have become dead to the law through the body of Christ, that you may be married to another—to Him who was raised from the dead, that we should bear fruit to God.

Prayer Principle of OPPORTUNITY!

Because of Jesus, we have a new life and new OPPORTUNITY to be the Sons and Daughters of God!

We have the OPPORTUNITY to “bear fruit unto God.”

What are you doing with the life God gave you?  Be who God says you are, – the Sons and Daughters of God, – A Child of The King, – the Light of The World!

Use the OPPORTUNITY God gave you to be the brightest light you can be for God today! Use your light to Make The Kingdom Proud and Share Jesus with somebody. Do your words and actions reflect your redeemed life through Jesus Christ? Make fruit for God today!

Your fruit will produce either life or death. God is keeping  record of the fruit you produce. You should produce righteous fruit – fruit that causes Victory and not defeat; fruit that causes JOY and not sorrow; and fruit that cause others to Win and not lose.

Be fruitful and multiply those who know Jesus because of your life! Today is your OPPORTUNITY to let the Anointing of God shine through your life!

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory! Forward All Issues To Heaven!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for LOVING Me so much that you sent your Son Jesus to die for my sins.  Thank You Father God for my Redeemed LIFE! Thank You Father God that I Am COVERED by the Blood of Jesus!  Thank You Father God forthe OPPORTUNITY to share Jesus with somebody! My FAITH and HOPE are in The Blood of Jesus! Thank You Father God for Your PEACE that passes All understand!  Thank You Father God for The Holy Spirit leading and guiding me always as I give Him CONTROL over my life and helping me to be the the right DECISIONS!   Thank You Father God for the Holy Spirit helping me to always REPRESENT The Kingdom of God well. Thank You Father God for the privilege of KNOWING You and that I can always FAITHFULLY Believe in You! Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 296th Day of the 3rd Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Call in to hear the morning devotion anytime at 209-647-1499.

Enjoy your Blessings and Share them and Jesus and Your Godly Praise with someone today! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

