Clap You Hands, Oh Clap Your Hands! It Is Almost Time For Bible Study Tonight at 7:00 P.M. – Dial….

1-209-647-1400, Access Code 257667#

7:00 P.M.(PST), 8:00 P.M. (MST), 9:00 P.M. (CST), 10:00 P.M. (EST)

Clapping Hands Giant-Clapping-Hands---15---1--173363

Invite Family and Friends and Neighbors to join you as we study God’s Word Together, Expecting His Anointing to Fall Afresh on us.

Reading the Wordbible-studyStudying The Bible Together

Advertisements