Jesus Justified Us With His Blood! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy October 18, 2014!

Good Morning This “Seek God” , Sensational Saturday!

Today’s Scripture : Romans 5:12-14, 18 “12 Therefore, just as through one man sin entered the world, and death through sin, and thus death spread to all men, because all sinned— 13 (For until the law sin was in the world, but sin is not imputed when there is no law. 14 Nevertheless death reigned from Adam to Moses, even over those who had not sinned according to the likeness of the transgression of Adam, who is a type of Him who was to come. 18 Therefore, as through one man’s offense judgment came to all men, resulting in condemnation, even so through one Man’s righteous act the free gift came to all men, resulting in justification of life.

Prayer Principle of JUSTIFICATION!

Because of Jesus’ saving Blood, God’s Grace and our Faith, we are JUSTIFIED – we are made Right just as if we had committed no sin. When we accept Jesus Christ as our Savior and put our Faith in Him, we are cleansed of our sins. What Jesus did for us positioned us to receive God’s Grace. There is Power in The Blood of Jesus to break every chain and set you free forever! Because of God’s Grace and the JUSTIFICATION of Jesus’ Blood, you are free to live a life pleasing to God. Do not believe the lies of the enemy! You are Forgiven, Favored and Free because of the JUSTIFYING Blood of Jesus!

FAITH is our engine that powers our Movement and Victory!

” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for LOVING Me so much that you sent your Son Jesus to die for my sins.  Thank You Father God that I Am COVERED by the Blood of Jesus! Thank You Father God that I Am JUSTIFIED and cleansed by the Blood of Jesus! My FAITH and HOPE is in The Blood of Jesus! Thank You Father God for Your PEACE that passes All understand!  Thank You Father God for The Holy Spirit leading and guiding me always as I give Him CONTROL over my life!   Thank You Father God for the privilege of KNOWING You and that I can always FAITHFULLY Believe in You! Thank You Father God that me and my Family are Prayerfully, Peacefully, Powerfully, Productively and Divinely MOVING FORWARD under Your Control and Power to the Blessing, Abundance and Victory You have already planned for us!  I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I give You GLORY and Honor!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 282nd Day of the 3rd Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Enjoy your Blessings and Share them and Jesus and Your Godly Praise with someone today! You are the seed of Abraham! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

