Call In For Bible Study – Tuesday Night – 7:00 P.M.

Call 1-209-647-1400, Access Code – 257667# at 7:00 p.m. (PST), 8:00 p.m. (MST), 9:00 p.m. (CST), 10:00 p.m. (EST)

Call in from the comfort of your home, in the car, working the late shift, from anywhere!

Join us for Bible Study and an inspiring Word of God this Tuesday Night, 7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. You will be Blessed!bible in the clouds

Call 1-209-647-1400, Access Code – 257667# at 7:00 p.m. (PST), 8:00 p.m. (MST), 9:00 p.m. (CST), 10:00 p.m. (EST)

Advertisements