Share Jesus With Somebody! – The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Happy September 4, 2014!

Good Morning This Truly Thankful Thursday!

Today’s Scripture : Romans 1:13-15 “13 Now I do not want you to be unaware, brethren, that I often planned to come to you (but was hindered until now), that I might have some fruit among you also, just as among the other Gentiles. 14 I am a debtor both to Greeks and to barbarians, both to wise and to unwise. 15 So, as much as is in me, I am ready to preach the gospel to you who are in Rome also.

 Prayer Principle of SHARING!

No matter what situation Paul found himself in, he was always ready to SHARE the Gospel of Jesus Christ with others.

Sometimes we forget that our mission is to SHARE the Gospel of Jesus Christ with others just like Paul! We must be prepared to SHARE Jesus. Prepare yourself by studying and meditating on The Word of God! God is Love! Prepare yourself by being loving! God is Good and Kind! Prepare yourself by being Good and Kind to others. We are SHARING Jesus by the way we live our lives! Live your life in a way that Jesus is reflected in your thoughts which become your words which lead to your actions!

  ” Thank You Father God that You are God and God All By Yourself!  Thank You Father God for Jesus and His Blood that saved me! Thank you Father God for PRAYER! Thank You Father God for the Holy Spirit who is going to guide my SHARING of Jesus with someone today! I know I am never alone and can Always talk to You! With My Whole Heart, I will MAGNIFY You and Give You Honor, PRAISE AND Glory for who You Are! Thank You Father God for Your Banner that I can run to!  Thank You Father God that No weapon formed against Me shall prosper AND ALL things Are working together for MY Good! Your PRAISE Shall Continually Be in My Mouth!   Thank You Father God for ALL of My Blessings! In Jesus Name – Amen!

It Is The 239th Day of the 3rd Year of The Making The Kingdom Proud Prayer Line!

Get Up Every Day to Get Your Vitamin Ps – Principle, Prayer & Praise! Join Us On the Making the Kingdom Proud Prayer Line! Call 1-209-647-2557, Access Code 257667#,  @ 5:00 a.m.(PST), 6:00 a.m.(MST), 7:00 a.m.(CST), 8:00 a.m. (EST) – pass it on!

Enjoy your Blessings and Share them and Jesus and Your Godly Praise with someone today! Magnify The Lord with Your Life!

